Preservation Watch is currently under construction (ironically). Please be patient as we gather information and content for this page. If you have an idea for something that should go on this page, please E-mail us with the subject "Preservation Watch!"

Preservation Watch!

Send an Email to the Members of the New York City Council Land Use Committee!

David Greenfield, Chair of Committee 

dgreenfield@council.nyc.gov

Rosie Mendez                         vdiaz@council.nyc.gov

Daniel Garodnick                    ikramer@council.nyc.gov

Benjamin Kallos                      jtowsen@benkallos.com

Inez Dickens                             lmayes@council.nyc.gov

Ydanis Rodriguez                    yrodriguez@council.nyc.gov

Andrew Cohen                         dajohnson@council.nyc.gov

Ritchie Torres                          SMcDonald@council.nyc.gov

Maria del Carmen Arroyo      jotero@council.nyc.gov

Annabel Palma                       apalma@council.nyc.gov

Peter Koo                                 pkoo@council.nyc.gov

Mark Weprin                            rwimpfheimer@council.nyc.gov

Ruben Wills                              rwills@council.nyc.org

Donovan Richards                  drichards@council.nyc.gov

Stephen Levin                          rmetal@council.nyc.gov

Antonio Reynoso                     jgutierrez@council.nyc.gov

Brad Lander                             rgoodman@council.nyc.gov

Darlene Mealy                         gdavis-elliott@council.nyc.gov

Inez Barron                              nsimmons@council.nyc.gov

Vincent Gentile                        vmodafferi@council.nyc.gov

Jumaane Williams                  jwilliams@council.nyc.gov

Mark Treyger                           mtreyger@council.nyc.gov

Vincent Ignizio                         vignizio@council.nyc.gov

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2016 Save Chelsea.