top of page

Preservation Watch is currently under construction (ironically). Please be patient as we gather information and content for this page. If you have an idea for something that should go on this page, please E-mail us with the subject "Preservation Watch!"

David and Pamela

Preservation Watch!

Send an Email to the Members of the New York City Council Land Use Committee!

David Greenfield, Chair of Committee

Rosie Mendez               

Daniel Garodnick          

Benjamin Kallos            

Inez Dickens                   

Ydanis Rodriguez          

Andrew Cohen               

Ritchie Torres                

Maria del Carmen Arroyo

Annabel Palma             

Peter Koo                       

Mark Weprin                  

Ruben Wills                    

Donovan Richards        

Stephen Levin                

Antonio Reynoso           

Brad Lander                   

Darlene Mealy               

Inez Barron                    

Vincent Gentile              

Jumaane Williams        

Mark Treyger                 

Vincent Ignizio               

bottom of page